Blue Hues of Wild Natron

Somehow the emotions that I was feeling, the calm extreme beauty of the Natron area, I felt to cross-process blue my informal iPhoto images that I took to document my personal time during the few days I was there at the Tandala Tented Camp, a unique game viewing and cultural experience in the Natron Concession in the heart of Masailand in northern Tanzania.

All Images Copyright Georgina Goodwin. All Rights Reserved.

One thought on “Blue Hues of Wild Natron

Leave a Reply

